Image

My Cute Deity

I’ve started growing cacti since last month.
I grow my cacti in the bathrooms!

Why???

It was one day in the beginning of April.
I bought a fuu-sui book (fuu-sui: tips for interior decoration to bring good luck), and it said that a cactus bowl in the toilet room would help you block bad luck and people you dislike.

It was one day in the beginning of April.
I bought a fuu-sui book (fuu-sui: tips for interior decoration to bring good luck), and it said that a cactus bowl in the toilet would help you block bad luck and people you dislike.

Since I was suffering from frequent quarrels with my mother at that time, I got an opuntia cactus for 100 yen and put it in the bathroom on the first floor.

My daughters chuckled when they first saw it, but I didn’t mind at all.
I simply believed what the fuu-sui book said and really thought the cacti were very cute.

From two weeks after I put a cactus bowl in the bathroom, my family members have had less arguments than before, and I got a job offer, even though it was a temporary one.

Happiness is surely coming!

My cactus is growing well too!!

I found one more good thing which has been brought with this cactus bowl in the bathroom.

I’ve become fond of cleaning the bathroom 😉

Leave a comment